Keywords for Adwords

This week I learned how to set up my Adwords campaign.

There are many great tools that are helpful in getting sales from adwords. I will use a combination of broad and specific keywords to attract visitors and then track the success of each keyword to keep the ones that perform better.

I will also set a limit daily so that I can better manage the campaign and not have all my money spent in a day in a keyword that is not converting. Also I have learned there can be click fraud and other things that could drain my budget if I dont control this.

Although I have put a lot of thought and research to find the keywords I think will perform better and that are less expensive the only way to know is to actually test them. It will be exciting to see the results and fine tune the campaign.

Leave a Reply

